mopabetter.blogg.se

K9 mail windows
K9 mail windows











k9 mail windows

If you're having trouble with K-9, please report a bug at rather than just leaving a one-star review.

k9 mail windows

We're always happy to welcome new developers, designers, documenters, bug triagers and friends. If you're interested in helping to make the most popular open source email client on Android even better, please join us! You can find our bug tracker, source code, mailing list and wiki at Install the app "OpenKeychain: Easy PGP" to encrypt/decrypt your emails using OpenPGP. K-9 supports IMAP, POP3 and Exchange 2003/2007 (with WebDAV). Yes, while I can use the built in Android App for reading/writing emails, I'd much much rather swap to use K-9 permanently.K-9 Mail is an open source email client with support for multiple accounts, search, IMAP push email, multi-folder sync, flagging, filing, signatures, BCC-self, PGP/MIME & more! I noticed there was someone asking earlier this year, although I think lack of patience/politeness may have prevented a proper resolution at that time:Īny pointers on this would be gratefully appreciated, many thanks in advance I have tinkered about a bit with the instructions from microsoft, but without much success:

k9 mail windows

"Certificate error for Check your server settings" SSLProtocolException SSL handshake aborted: s." But when I send an email, I get 2 different errors: I'm trying to getting K-9 Mail working with Hotmail on my Android (5.1) Phone but I'm not sure whether this is at all possible? I'm able see new mail in my inbox when available (by pulling down to refresh).













K9 mail windows